Welcome to TUAS' Campuses

TUAS’ campuses are located in Turku and Salo. They can be reached easily and are located close to the city.
Page updated 29.5.2019

TUAS' Campuses

TUAS’ campuses are located in Turku and Salo in Southwest Finland. 


Turku is one of the largest cities in Finland. The city has 40,000 higher education students and six higher education institutions. TUAS’ campuses are located close to the city centre and the river Aura. In Turku the distances are short, and you can easily move from one place to another on foot, by bike or by bus.  Student City Turku

TUAS’ Kupittaa Campus in Turku is a part of the constantly evolving Turku Science Park. The area is an internationally significant cluster of business life and research. Several higher education institutions, hundreds of companies and a university hospital are located in the area, right next to the city centre of Turku.


Salo is located between Turku and Helsinki, within excellent traffic connections. Get to know Salo.

TUAS' campus is a part of Salo IoT Campus , which is a community of companies, researchers and educational institutes, building a technologically smarter future. The campus hosts both IoT trailblazers and leading business service providers.

Kupittaa Campus in Turku

Other Campuses in Turku

Salo Campus

Contact us

At TUAS, the staff consists of almost one thousand professionals. You can search our experts by name or by the area of expertise.